Independent Insurance Agency Proudly Serving the Mid-Ohio Valley
(888) 422-8479

Our Staff

John R. Padden, III President john@reagle-padden.com
David C. Padden Vice-President dave@reagle-padden.com
William A. Padden, CLU Financial Services Representative bill@reagle-padden.com
Debbie Lucas Agency Manager debbie@reagle-padden.com
Irlene Barnhouse Commercial Lines irlene@reagle-padden.com
Kathleen Richards Commercial Lines kathleen@reagle-padden.com
Lewis Wilson Commercial Lines lewis@reagle-padden.com
Stephanie Carpenter Personal Lines stephanie@reagle-padden.com
Heather Frum Commercial Lines heather@reagle-padden.com
The Hartford BrickStreet Insurance Chubb Group of Insurance Companies Westfield Insurance The Travelers Companies West Virginia Mutual Insurance Company The Cincinnati Insurance Companies